Sign Up For Novogradac Industry Alert Emails

Judging Criteria - 2024 Community Development QLICIs of the Year Awards


This award recognizes all community development entities (CDEs) involved in a QLICI for an outstanding property or business. Community Development QLICIs of the Year nominations will be judged on the following criteria that apply to each award category:

  • Mission
  • Community impact
  • Innovative financing
  • Achievement of goals

QLICIs being honored have closed funding or have funded properties placed-in-service between March 1, 2023, and March 1, 2024.

The nomination deadline for the 2024 awards has passed. For any questions, please email [email protected].

Learn more about Novogradac's expertise and many services